Term Dates

AUTUMN TERM 2021

Start Thursday 9th September (Current children)
Monday 13th September (New starters)
Half Term Starts: Monday 18th October
Ends: Friday 29th October (Return to school on Monday 1st November)
Finish Little Stars: Wednesday 8th December
Big Stars: Thursday 9th December

SPRING TERM 2022

Start Wednesday 5th January
Monday 10th January (New Starters)
Half term Starts: Monday 14th February
Ends: Friday 18th February (Return to school on Monday 21st February)
Finish Friday 25th March

SUMMER TERM 2022

Start Wednesday 20th April
Half term Starts: Monday 30th May
Ends: Friday 3rd June (Return to school on Monday 6th June)
Finish Little Stars: Friday 1st July
Big Stars: Thursday 7th July